Presider & Deacon Schedule

Presider Schedule January 2024 – February 14, 2024 Ash Wednesday

New Year’s Day -Monday, January 1, 2024
9:00am Sunday, January 1 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 1 – Fr. Tony
11:00am St. Ann -January 1 – Fr. Aggie

Epiphany
4:00pm Saturday, January 6 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, January 7- Fr. Tony
11:00am Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Tony
11:00am Sunday, January 7 – St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Gerry

4:00pm Saturday, January 13- Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Tony
9:00am Sunday, January 14- Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Tony
5:00pm Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Tony

4:00pm Saturday, January 20 –Fr. Tony
7:00am Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Tony
11:00am Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Tony
11:00am Sunday, January 21 – St. Ann -Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, January 27- Fr. Gerry
7:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Tony
9:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 28 – St. Ann Home – Fr. Tony
5:00pm Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Tony

4:00pm Saturday, February 3 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Tony
9:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Gerry
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Tony

4:00pm Saturday, February 10- Fr. Tony
7:00am Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Gerry
9:00am Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday February 11 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Tony
5:00pm Sunday, February 11- Fr. Tony

Ash Wednesday- February 14, 2024
8:00am- St. Joseph – Fr. Aggie
9:30am St. Joseph – SMA- Fr. Tony
11:00am St. Ann Home- Fr. Aggie
12:10pm –St. Mary – Fr. Gerry
4:00pm- St. Joseph – Fr. Gerry
6:30pm –St. Joseph – Fr. Tony

Deacon Preaching Schedule
Advent through Divine Mercy Sunday

Saturday, December 02 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, December 03 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn David
Sunday, December 03 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, December 03 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, December 03 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn David
Sunday, December 03 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn David

Saturday, December 30 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn David
Sunday, December 31 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn Jim
Sunday, December 31 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn David
Sunday, December 31 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn David
Sunday, December 31 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn Jim
Sunday, December 31 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn Jim

Saturday, January 20 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, January 21 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn Arnold
Sunday, January 21 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, January 21 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Jim
Sunday, January 21 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn Arnold
Sunday, January 21 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn Arnold

Saturday, February 17 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, February 18 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn David
Sunday, February 18 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, February 18 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, February 18 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn David
Sunday, February 18 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn David

Saturday, March 09 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, March 10 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn Jim
Sunday, March 10 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, March 10 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, March 10 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn Jim
Sunday, March 10 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn Jim

Saturday, April 06 4:00 PM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, April 07 7:00 AM Saint Joseph Dcn David
Sunday, April 07 9:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, April 07 11:00 AM Saint Mary Dcn Arnold
Sunday, April 07 11:00 AM Saint Ann Dcn David
Sunday, April 07 5:00 PM Saint Joseph Dcn David