Presider Schedule

Presider Schedule Summer/Fall 2022

4:00pm Mass – Saturday, August 13 – St. Mary – Msgr. Kelley
6:00pm Saturday, August 13– Chapel – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, August 14 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, August 14 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, August 14 – Msgr. Kelley
11:00am Sunday, August 14 – St. Ann – Fr. Aggie

Monday: August 15, 2022 Feast of the Assumption:
8:00am Mass St. Joseph –Fr. Aggie
6:30pm Mass St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, August 20– Fr. Aggie
6:00pm Saturday, August 20 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, August 21 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, August 21 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, August 21 – Msgr. Kelley
11:00am Sunday, August 21 – St. Ann – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, August 27 – Fr. Aggie
6:00pm Saturday, August 27 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, August 28 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, August 28 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, August 28 – Msgr. Kelley
11:00am Sunday, August 28 – St. Ann – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, September 3 – Fr. Aggie
6:00pm Saturday, September 3 – Fr. Aggie “Last One of the Season”
7:00am Sunday, September 4 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, September 4 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, September 4 – Msgr. Kelley
11:00am Sunday, September 4 –St. Ann – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, September 10 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, September 11- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, September 11 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, September 11 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, September 11 –St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, September 11 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, September 17 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, September 18- Fr. Daniel
9:00am Sunday, September 18 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, September 18 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, September 18 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, September 18 – Fr. Daniel

4:00pm Saturday, September 24 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, September 25- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, September 25 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, September 25 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, September 25 –St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, September 25 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, October 1 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, October 2- Fr. Daniel
9:00am Sunday, October 2 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 2 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 2 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, October 2 – Fr. Daniel

4:00pm Saturday, October 8 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, October 9- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, October 9 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, October 9 –Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, October 9 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, October 9– Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, October 15 – Fr. Aggie 1:00pm SMC-Wedding Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, October 16- Fr. Daniel
9:00am Sunday, October 16 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 16 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 16 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, October 16 – Fr. Daniel

4:00pm Saturday, October 22 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, October 23- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, October 23 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, October 23 –Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, October 23–St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, October 23– Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, October 29 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, October 30- Fr. Daniel
9:00am Sunday, October 30 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 30 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, October 30 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, October 30 – Fr. Daniel

4:00pm Saturday, November 5 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, November 6- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, November 6 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, November 6 –Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, November 6–St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, November 6– Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, November 12 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, November 13- Fr. Daniel
9:00am Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, November 13 –St. Ann – Fr. Daniel
5:00pm Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Daniel

4:00pm Saturday, November 19 – Fr. Daniel
7:00am Sunday, November 20- Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, November 20 – Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, November 20 –Fr. Daniel
11:00am Sunday, November 20–St. Ann – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, November 20– Fr. Aggie