Presider Schedule

Fall Presider Schedule:  September 2, 2017 – February 25, 2018

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 2 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, September 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, September 3 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 3 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 9 – Fr. Aggie   2pm Wedding – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, September 9 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, September 10 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 10 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, September 10 – Fr. Aggie   special celebration 911

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 16 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, September 16 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, September 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, September 17 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 17 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, September 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 23 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, September 23 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, September 24 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, September 24 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, September 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 30 – Fr. Ethelbert  2pmWedding – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, September 30 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, October 1 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, October 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, October 1 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 7 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, October 7– Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, October 8 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, October 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, October 8 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, October 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 14 – Fr. Aggie               2 pm Wedding Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, October 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, October 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, October 15 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 21 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, October 22 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, October 22 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, October 22 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, October 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 28 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday October 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, October 29 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, October 29 – Fr. Aggie

 

All Saints & All Souls Day: Mass

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 4 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, November 5 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, November 5 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 5 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, November 5 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 11 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, November 13 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, November 19 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, November 19 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 19 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, November 19 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 25 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, November 26 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, November 26 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, November 26 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, November 26 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, December 3 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, December 3 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 3 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, December 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

Holy Day of Obligation:

Thursday: December 7th Vigil Mass at 6:30pm – Fr. Aggie

Friday: December 8th – Immaculate Conception

8:00am Mass –  Fr. Bart    6:30pm Mass – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 9 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, December 10 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 10 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, December 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 16 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 17 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, December 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, December 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, December 17 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 23 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, December 23 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, December 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Christmas Eve – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Christmas Eve – St. Joseph – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00pm Christmas Eve – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

10:00pm Christmas Eve – St. Joseph – Fr. Aggie

10:00am Christmas Day – St. Mary – Fr. Bart

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 30 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday: December 31– Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday: December 31 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday: December 31 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday: December 31 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

9:00am & 11:00am Mass at St. Joseph New Year’s Day

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 6 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, January 7 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 13 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, January 14 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 20 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, January 21– Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, January 21 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 27 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, January 28 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 3 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 4 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 10 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 24 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Ethelbert