4:00pm Saturday, June 1– Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, June 1– Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, June 2 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, June 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

No 5:00pm Summer Schedule 

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 8 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, June 9 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, June 9 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 9 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 15 – Fr. Ethelbert    

6:00pm Saturday, June 15 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, June 16 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 16 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, June 16 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 22 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, June 23 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, June 23 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 23 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, June 29 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, June 30 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 30 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 30 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 6 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 6 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, July 7 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 7 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 7 – Fr. Aggie 

11:00am St. Ann Home – Monday – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 13 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 13 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, July 14 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 14 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 14 – Fr. Aggie 

11:00am St. Ann Home – Monday- Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 20 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 20 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, July 21 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, July 21 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 21 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 27 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 27 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, July 28 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 28 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 28 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Monday – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 3 – Fr. Norman Simoneau

6:00pm Saturday, August 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 4 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, August 4 – Fr. Norman Simoneau

11:00am Sunday, August 4 – Fr. Norman Simoneau  

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 10 – Fr. Aggie         

6:00pm Saturday, August 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 11 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, August 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, August 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

 

Feast of the Assumption:

6:30pm Vigil – Wednesday, August 14 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

7:00pm Mass – Thursday, August 15 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie 

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 17 – Fr. Aggie        

6:00pm Saturday, August 17 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, August 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, August 18 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, August 18 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Aug. 19 – Monday- Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 24 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, August 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 25 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, August 25 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, August 25 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Aug. 26 – Monday – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 31 – Fr. Ethelbert   

6:00pm Saturday, August 31 – Fr. Aggie ~ “Last One of the Season”

7:00am Sunday, September 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, September 1 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 1 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 7 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, September 8- Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, September 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie 

5:00pm Sunday, September 8 – Fr. Aggie  

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 14 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, September 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, September 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, September 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 21 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, September 22- Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, September 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, September 22 – Fr. Ethelbert  

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 28 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, September 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, September 29 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 29 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, September 29 – Fr. Aggie