Presider Schedule Spring 2021

Easter Sunday: April 4, 2021
7:30pm Easter Vigil Saturday, April 3 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Easter Sunday, -SJC – April 4 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Easter Sunday, -SMC- April 4 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Easter Sunday -SJC – April 4, – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Easter Sunday, -SMC- April 4, – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Easter Sunday- SJC – April 4, – Fr. Ryan

Divine Mercy Sunday:
4:00pm Saturday, April 10 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, April 11 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, April 11 –Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, April 11 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, April 11 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, April 17 – Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, April 18 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, April 18- Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, April 18 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, April 19–Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, April 24 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, April 25 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, April 25- Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, April 25 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, April 25–Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, May 1– Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, May 2 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, May 2 –Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, May 2- Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, May 2 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, May 8– Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, May 9 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, May 9 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, May 9 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, May 9 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, May 15 – Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, May 16 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, May 16 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, May 16 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, May 16 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, May 22– Fr. Kelley – Knights NH State Convention
7:00am Sunday, May 23 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, May 23 –Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, May 23- Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, May 23 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, May 29– Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, May 30 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, May 30 –Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, May 30- Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, May 30 – Fr. Ryan – Last One of the Season

4:00pm Saturday, June 5 – Fr. Ryan
6:00pm Saturday, June 5 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, June 6, – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, June 6 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, June 6 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, June 12 – Fr. Aggie
6:00pm Saturday, June 13 – Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, June 13, – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, June 13, – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, June 13, – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie