Presider Schedule 2021 Winter / Spring

4:00pm Saturday, January 2- Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, January 3 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, January 3- Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 3 –Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, January 3 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, January 9- Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, January 10 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, January 10- Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, January 10 –Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, January 10 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, January 16- Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, January 17 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, January 17- Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 17 –Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, January 17 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, January 23 –Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, January 24 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, January 24 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, January 24 – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, January 24 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Saturday, January 30- Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, January 31 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, January 31- Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, January 31 –Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, January 31 – Fr. Ryan


4:00pm Saturday, February 6 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, February 7 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, February 7 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, February 7 – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, February 7 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, February 13- Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, February 14 – Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, February 14 –Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday February 14 – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, February 14- Fr. Aggie

Ash Wednesday- February 17, 2021
8:00am- St. Joseph – Fr. Ryan
9:30am St. Joseph – SMA- Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home- Fr. Aggie
12:10pm –St. Mary – Fr. Ryan
4:00pm- St. Mary – Fr. Aggie
6:30pm –St. Mary – Fr. Ryan


4:00pm Saturday, February 20- Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, February 21 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, February 21 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, February 21 –Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, February 21 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, February 27- Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, February 28 –Fr. Ryan
9:00am, Sunday, February 28 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, February 28 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, February 28- Fr. Aggie


4:00pm Saturday, March 6 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, March 7 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, March 7 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, March 7 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, March 7 – Fr. Ryan

4:00pm Saturday, March 13 –Fr. Ryan
7:00am Sunday, March 14 –Fr. Ryan
9:00am Sunday, March 14 –Fr. Aggie
11:00am Sunday, March 14 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie
5:00pm Sunday, March 14- Fr. Aggie


4:00pm Saturday, March 20 – Fr. Aggie
7:00am Sunday, March 21 – Fr. Aggie
9:00am Sunday, March 21 – Fr. Ryan
11:00am Sunday, March 21 – Fr. Aggie
11:00am St. Ann Home – Fr. Ryan
5:00pm Sunday, March 21 – Fr. Ryan