Presider Schedule – Fall 2019

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 5 – Fr. Aggie        Wedding SJC- Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 6 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, October 6 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, October 6 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, October 6 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Sunday, October 6 – St. George – Fr. Ethelbert  

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 12 – Fr. Ethelbert   Wedding SJC –Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 13 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, October 13 – Fr. Ethelbert           

11:00am Sunday, October 13 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, October 13 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Sunday, St. George – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, October 19 – Fr. Aggie  

7:00am Sunday, October 20 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, October 20 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, October 20 – Fr. Aggie     

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert     

 5:00pm Sunday, October 20 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Sunday, St. George – Fr. Ethelbert

           

4:00pm Saturday, October 26 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, October 27 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday October 27 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, October 27 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, October 27 – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Sunday, St. George – Fr. Ethelbert

 

  

All Saints & All Souls Day: Mass

Friday, November 1 – All Saints  8:00am  Fr. E/B 6:30pm – Fr. Aggie

Saturday, November 2 – All Souls Day – 8:00am – Fr. Aggie

 

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 2 – Fr. Aggie            

7:00am Sunday, November 3 – Fr. Ethelbert                   

9:00am Sunday, November 3 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 3 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, November 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 9 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, November 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, November 10 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 10 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, November 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 16 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, November 17 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, November 17 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, November 17 – Fr. Ethelbert  

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 23 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, November 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, November 24 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, November 24 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, November 24 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, November 30– Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 1 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, December 1 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, December 1– Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 7 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, December 8 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 8 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, December 8 – Fr. Aggie

 

 

Holy Day of Obligation:  Immaculate Conception

Monday: December 9th Vigil Mass at 6:30pm – Fr. Aggie

Monday, 8:00am Fr. Aggie – 9:30am – St. Mary Academy Mass

 

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 14 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 15 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, December 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, December 15 – Fr. Ethelbert  

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 21 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, December 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, December 22 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, December 22 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, December 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

 

4:00pm Christmas Eve- St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

4:00pm Christmas Eve –St. Joseph – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00pm Christmas Eve –St. Mary – Fr. Aggie  

10:00pm Christmas Eve – St. Joseph – Fr. Aggie

10:00am Christmas Day – St. Mary – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Christmas Day – St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, December 28 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday: December 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday: December 29 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday: December 29 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert  

5:00pm Sunday: December 29 – Fr. Aggie

 

New Years Eve – Tuesday- December 31 – 4:00pm St. Joseph –Fr. Aggie

9:00am Mass at St. Joseph New Year’s Day – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Mass at St. Joseph – New Year’s Day – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Mass at St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 4 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 5 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, January 5 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, January 5 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, January 5 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 11 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 12 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, January 12 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, January 12 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, January 12 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 18 – Fr. Aggie   

7:00am Sunday, January 19 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, January 19 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, January 19 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, January 19 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, January 25 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, January 26 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, January 26 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, January 26 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, January 26 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 1 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 2 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 2 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 2 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie  

5:00pm Sunday, February 2 – Fr. Aggie

 

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 8 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 9 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 9 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 9 – Fr. Aggie   – Scout Sunday –

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 9 – Fr. Aggie  

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 15 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 16 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 16 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 16 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 16 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 22 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 23 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 23 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 23 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Monday, St. Ann Home – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 23 – Fr. Aggie