Presider Schedule – Winter / Spring / Summer 2018

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 17 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, February 18 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, February 24 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am, Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, February 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, March 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, March 4 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, March 4 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, March 4 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, March 4 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, March 10 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, March 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, March 11 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, March 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, March 11 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, March 17 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, March 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, March 18 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, March 18 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, March 18 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, March 24 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, March 25 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, March 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, March 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, March 25 – Fr. Aggie

 

7:30pm Easter Vigil Mass Saturday, March 31 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Easter Sunday, April 1 – St. Joseph – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Easter Sunday, April 1 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Easter Sunday, April 1 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Easter Sunday, April 1 – St. Joseph – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Easter Sunday, April 1 – St. Joseph – Fr. Ethelbert

 

10:00am Saturday, April 7 – First Communion Mass – Fr. Aggie

1:00pm Saturday, April 7 – First Communion Mass – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, April 7 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Divine Mercy Sunday, April 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Divine Mercy Sunday, April 8 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Divine Mercy Sunday, April 8 – Fr. Aggie

 

5:00pm Divine Mercy Sunday, April 8 – Confirmation Mass with Bishop

 

4:00pm Saturday, April 14 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, April 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, April 15 – Fr.  Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, April 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, April 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, April 21 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, April 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, April 22 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, April 22 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, April 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, April 28 – Fr. Ethelbert   K of C Convention, Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, April 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, April 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, April 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, April 29 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, May 5 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, May 6 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, May 6 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, May 6 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, May 6 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, May 12 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, May 13 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, May 13 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, May 13 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, May 13 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, May 19 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, May 20 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, May 20 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, May 20 – Fr. Aggie

5:00pm Sunday, May 20 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, May 26 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, May 26 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, May 27 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, May 27 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, May 27 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, May 27 – Fr. Ethelbert     “Last one of the Season”

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 2 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, June 3 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 3 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 3 – Fr. Ethelbert

No 5:00pm – Summer Schedule

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 9 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 9 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, June 10 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, June 10 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 10 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 16 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 16 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, June 17 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 17 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, June 17 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 23 – Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, June 23 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, June 24 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, June 24 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, June 24 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, June 30 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, June 30 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, July 1 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 1 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 7 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 7 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, July 8 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 8 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, July 8 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 14 – Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, July 14 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, July 15 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 15 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 15 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 21 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, July 21 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, July 22 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, July 22 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 22 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, July 28 – Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, July 28 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, July 29 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, July 29 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, July 29 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 4 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, August 4 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 5 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, August 5 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, August 5 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 11 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, August 11 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 12 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, August 12 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, August 12 – Fr. Aggie

 

Feast of the Assumption:

6:30pm Vigil – Tuesday, August 14 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

6:30pm Mass – Wednesday, August 15 – St. Mary – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 18 – Fr. Ethelbert   Fr. Aggie Wedding 2pm SJ

6:00pm Saturday, August 18 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, August 19 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, August 19 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, August 19 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, August 25 – Fr. Aggie

6:00pm Saturday, August 25 – Fr. Ethelbert

7:00am Sunday, August 26 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, August 26 – Fr. Ethelbert

11:00am Sunday, August 26 – Fr. Aggie

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 1 – Fr. Ethelbert

6:00pm Saturday, September 1 – Fr. Aggie ~ “Last One of the Season”

7:00am Sunday, September 2 – Fr. Aggie

9:00am Sunday, September 2 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 2 – Fr. Ethelbert

 

4:00pm Saturday, September 8 – Fr. Aggie

7:00am Sunday, September 9 – Fr. Ethelbert

9:00am Sunday, September 9 – Fr. Aggie

11:00am Sunday, September 9 – Fr. Ethelbert

5:00pm Sunday, September 9 – Fr. Aggie